Fine Cuisine

BUSINESS HOURS:

 Monday to Friday

 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
   4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday  11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
   4:30  PM - 9:00 PM
 Sunday

 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
   4:30  PM - 8:00 PM

HOLIDAY HOURS:

New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018  OPEN
Lunar/Chinese New Year Friday, February 16, 2018 CLOSED
Valentine's Day Friday, February 14, 2018 OPEN
Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018 TBD
Mother's Day  Sunday, May 13, 2018 OPEN 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 CLOSED
Father's Day Sunday, June 17, 2018 OPEN
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 CLOSED
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 OPEN
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017 CLOSED
Winter Holidays Monday, December 25, 2017 CLOSED