Fine Cuisine

BUSINESS HOURS:

 Monday to Friday

 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
   5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday  11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
   4:30  PM - 9:00 PM
 Sunday

 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
   4:30  PM - 8:00 PM

HOLIDAY HOURS:

New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2016  OPEN
Lunar/Chinese New Year Sunday, February 7, 2016 CLOSED
Valentine's Day Sunday, February 14, 2016 OPEN
Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016 CLOSED
Mother's Day  Sunday, May 8, 2016 OPEN 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED
Father's Day Sunday, June 19, 2016 OPEN
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016 OPEN
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2016 CLOSED
Winter Holidays December 25 - 27, 2015 CLOSED